Sunday, October 1, 2023
HomeFootballPremier LeagueSuresh Raina To Return For Indian Premier League - Cricket Addictor

Suresh Raina To Return For Indian Premier League – Cricket Addictor

Loading …
Something went wrong. Please revitalize the page and/or attempt once more.
The Residence of Cricket Addicts
Viacom18 Sports has assembled top cricketers for the much-anticipated mini-auction for the 2023 edition of the Indian Premier Organization (IPL), which is arranged to take location in Kochi on December 23. Expert India batter Suresh Raina is readied to rebound as a cricket specialist as well as will certainly join the panel alongside several of the elite names, consisting of England’s Globe Cup-winning captain Eoin Morgan and also World Boss Chris Gayle.
The BCCI has shortlisted 405 gamers, including 132 global gamers, from a total amount of 991 players that have signed up to compete for 87 auction spots. Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, and Cameron Green are among the names anticipated to make headlines. Indian players including Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane, Ishant Sharma, and also Jaydev Unadkat have the potential to spark bidding battles amongst the 10 teams.IPL 2023 Public auction|IND vs BAN 2022|India vs Bangladesh 2022|India National Cricket Group|IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023|IND vs NZ 2023 |India vs New Zealand 2023 Suresh Raina hasn’t signed up with a coaching team after retiring from the Indian Premier League. Raina will proceed to share his experience with fans as a member of the popular expert panel for Jio Sports‘ IPL 2023 mini-auction. The system holds the digital civil liberties to the IPL, while Star Sports holdsthe television rights.The 36-year-old registered his name for last
year’s mega auction after being launched by CSK, however no franchise business showed interest in him throughout the two-day occasion, and also he went unsold. The southpaw made his debut as a broadcaster as well as expert. Throughout the IPL 2022, he belonged of Celebrity Sports’ IPL Hindi discourse panel.Suresh Raina is the 5th greatest run-getter in IPL history with 5528 runs in 205 matches, consisting of a century and 39 half-centuries at a strike price of 136.76 and approximately 32.52. He relinquished worldwide cricket in August 2020, as well as he represented India in 18 Tests, 226 ODIs, and 78 T20Is. The southpaw authorized a contract with the Deccan Gladiators for the Abu Dhabi T-10 Organization in 2022 previously this year.Also read: PAK vs ENG:” Aapki Dukan Nahi Chal Rahi Hai Kya Ramiz Raja Bhai Ke Hone Ke Wajah Se? “Danish Kaneria Slams Pakistani Media Virat Kohli|Rohit Sharma|Rishabh Pant|KL Rahul|Suryakumar Yadav|Sanju Samson|Shreyas Iyer|Yuzvendra Chahal|Jasprit Bumrah Loading … Something went incorrect. Please freshen the web page and/or try once more.< script async src="// pagead/js/adsbygoogle. js “kind=” 73ae24c4130efce6e35eab91-text/javascript” >< ins class=" adsbygoogle" design=" display: inline-block; width: 300px; height: 600px;" data-ad-client=" ca-pub-6125827673616617" data-ad-slot=” 1141647088″ >( adsbygoogle= window.adsbygoogle||[]). press (tag); India National Cricket Team Afghanistan National Cricket Team Australia National Cricket Team Bangladesh National Cricket Group England Cricket Team Ireland Cricket Team New Zealand National Cricket Team Pakistan National Cricket Team South

Africa National Cricket Group Sri Lanka National Cricket Group West Indies Cricket Team Zimbabwe National Cricket Team Large Bash League Bangladesh Premier League Indian Premier Organization Pakistan Super League India vs Sri Lanka Australia vs New Zealand T10 Organization Women Big Bash League Vigor T20 Blast Caribbean Premier Organization Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma Babar Azam Faf du Plessis Steve Smith Kane Williamson Joe Root David Warner Jason Roy Quinton de Kock


Most Popular