Monday, March 4, 2024
spot_img
HomeFootballFIFAMexico v Poland - Where To Watch, Live Stream, FIFA World Cup...

Mexico v Poland – Where To Watch, Live Stream, FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C – Sports Illustrated

IMAGO / Sven Simon
Liverpool target Piotr Zielinski will be in action when Poland take on Mexico in World Cup Group C on Tuesday.
The Reds have been linked with the midfielder over recent years and he was sensational as Napoli beat Jurgen Klopp's team 4-1 earlier this season in the Champions League.
IMAGO / Antonio Balasco
The match starts at 4:00pm GMT
Eastern time: 11:00am ET
Pacific time:  8:00am PT
Central time: 10:00am CT
Kick-off is at 9:30pm IST
Kick-off is at 2:00am AEST (Wednesday)
Kick-off is at 5:00pm (GMT+1)
For supporters in the UK, the game will be shown on BBC1 and can be streamed on the BBC iPlayer and the BBC Sport website.
For viewers in the United States, the match can be watched on fuboTV.
Viewers in India can watch the match on Sports18, Sports18 HD, and JioTV.
In Canada, the match can be watched on TSN, RDS, TSN.ca, and the TSN, and RDS apps.
In Australia, the game will be shown on SBS and SBS On Demand.
Viewers in Nigeria can watch the match on Supersport.
[Get PureVPN to access BBC iPlayer and ITV Hub outside the UK and watch the FIFA World Cup for free]
Read More Liverpool Coverage:
Follow Us On: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Spotify | TikTok |

source

spot_img
RELATED ARTICLES
spot_img

Most Popular